Loading...

Sponsors

Participants

Tsvetelina Batsalova
University of Plovdiv
Bulgaria

tsvetelina@uni-plovdiv.bg

Olaf Brouwers
Maastricht University
Netherlands
olaf.brouwers@intmed.unimaas.nl
Davide Ciregna
Università degli Studi di Pavia
Italy
davide.cire@hotmail.com
Dr. Elena Gazzano
University of Turin
Italy
elena.gazzano@unito.it


Christophe Glorieux
Université Catholique de Louvain
Belgium
glorieux_christophe@hotmail.com

 
Rinesh Godfrey
Centre for Molecular Biomedicine
Jena, Germany
Rinesh.Godfrey@med.uni-jena.de
     
Signe Helbo
Aarhus University
Denmark
signe.helbo@biology.au.dk

Martin Gram Jensen
Copenhagen University
Denmark

mgram@sund.ku.dk
Kerstin Kitz
Medical University Graz
Austria
kerstin.kitz@medunigraz.at
     
Timea Kurdiova
Slovak Academy of Sciences
Bratislava, Slovakia
Timea.Kurdiova@savba.sk
Marija Mojic
Institute for Biological Research
Belgrade, Serbia
marija.mojic@gmail.com

Ingrid Oit
University of Tartu
Estonia
ioit@ut.ee
     
Dr. Lydie Plecitá
Czech Academy of Sciences
Prague, Czech Republic
plecita@biomed.cas.cz
Dr. Borut Poljsak
University of Ljubljana
Slovenia

borut.poljsak@zf.uni-lj.si
Agnieszka Robaszkiewicz
University of Lodz
Poland
agnieszka.robaszkiewicz@gmail.com
   
Bárbara Rocha
Center for Neuroscience and Cell Biology
University of Coimbra

Portugal
babiisr@hotmail.com
Tania Romacho
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Spain
tanya.romacho@uam.es
Yves Yacouba SERE
Université de Poitiers, France
yves.yacouba.sere@univ-poitiers.fr

 
   
Gohar Tsakanova
Institute of Molecular Biology
Yerevan, Armenia
tsakanova@yahoo.com
  Benjamin Vandendriessche
VIB-University Ghent
Belgium
Benjamin.Vandendriessche@dmbr.vib-ugent.be

Logo

 
 

Google search

User login